Business Development

Steve Butz, Executive Vice President steve.butz@certusmg.com - 463.203.5127

Greg Edwards, Executive Vice President  greg.edwards@certusmg.com - 463.203.5128

Executive

Brad Lewis, President / Chief Executive Officer  brad.lewis@certusmg.com - 463.203.5125

Beth Madden, EVP / Chief Operating Officer  beth.madden@certusmg.com - 463.203.5126

Eric Olson, Chief Financial Officer              eric.olson@certusmg.com - 463.203.5129


Underwriting

Greg Spaulding, Director             greg.spaulding@certusmg.com463.203.5131

Ashley Miller, Senior Underwriter          ashley.miller@certusmg.com463.203.5133

Paula Snow, Underwriter            paula.snow@certusmg.com 463.203.5134

Kevin Hayes, Underwriter          kevin.hayes@certusmg.com463.203.5135

 

Kat Nill, Underwriter                        kat.nill@certusmg.com- 463.203.5136

Jodi Alexander, Underwriting Assistant        jodi.alexander@certusmg.com -  463.203.5137

Lloyd Edwards, Underwriter    lloyd.edwards@certusmg.com -  463.203.5138

Please send all proposal requests to:   certusproposals@certusmg.com


Claims

Laura Edwards, Director                  laura.edwards@certusmg.com - 463.203.5132

Deanna Stanley, Claim Analyst                deanna.stanley@certusmg.com - 463.203.5140

Administration

Christine Winter, Director          christine.winter@certusmg.com - 463.203.5130

Patty Barger, Administrative Assistant        patty.barger@certusmg.com - 463.203.5141

 


Would you like us to contact you?  

Please provide us with your information.

Name *
Name